Contact Us

We are Happy to Serve You!

General Inquiries:

inquiries@seaboardind.ca

Customer Sales:
sales@seaboardind.ca

Accounting Department:
accounts@seaboardind.ca

Shipping:
shipping@seaboardind.ca

Receiving:
receiving@seaboardind.ca

Bus: (902) 564-0400
Fax: (902) 539-1090

Service:

General Service:
service@seaboardind.ca

General Repair:
repair@seaboardind.ca

Tool Repair:
toolrepair@seaboardind.ca

Hydraulics:
hydraulics@seaboardind.ca